Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 12, 2019 Mississippi State Legislature Special Election


Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Mississippi House
State Representative District 32
Compare the candidates
Troy D. Brown, Sr. - I
Solomon Curtis Osborne
State Representative District 71
Compare the candidates
Edelia J. Carthan
Ronnie Crudup
Stephanie Skipper
State Representative District 101
Compare the candidates
Gary L. Crist
Kent McCarty
Steven Utroska
Daniel Waide
Andrew Waites
We Need Your Help